Τι νέο υπάρχει?       English version

The english version of the website of the School of Biology is under development

Telephone directory & emails

Search

Rank E-mail Telephone
Theodore Abatzopoulos Professor abatzop@bio.auth.gr 2310998301
Chrysanthi Antoniadou Special Teaching Fellows antonch@bio.auth.gr 2310998901
Efthymia Antonopoulou Associate Professor eantono@bio.auth.gr 2310998563
Maria Argyropoulou Assistant Professor margyrop@bio.auth.gr 2310998332
Eleni Vasara Special Teaching Fellows evasara@bio.auth.gr 2310998777
Athina Vasileiadou Administrative staff athbasil@bio.auth.gr 2310998270
Zoi Veneti Administrative staff mountain@bio.auth.gr 2310998388
Konstantinos Vlachonasios Associate Professor kvlachon@bio.auth.gr 2310998833
Eleni Voultsiadou Professor elvoults@bio.auth.gr 2310998321
Minas Yiangou Professor yiangou@bio.auth.gr 2310998333
Dionisios Youlatos Professor dyoul@bio.auth.gr 2310998734
Konstantinos Gkanias Associate Professor kganias@bio.auth.gr 2310998760
Spyridon Gkelis Assistant Professor sgkelis@bio.auth.gr 2310998083
Vasileios Gkoutner Professor vgoutner@bio.auth.gr 2310998341
Varvara-Evelin Diannelidou Assistant Professor barbara@bio.auth.gr 2310998253
Elena Drosopoulou Associate Professor edrosopo@bio.auth.gr 2310998291
Andreas Drouzas Assistant Professor drouzas@bio.auth.gr 2310998960
Athanasios Kallimanis Professor kalliman@bio.auth.gr 2310998255
Martha Kalogianni-Dimitriadi Professor kaloyian@bio.auth.gr 2310998271
Ilias Kappas Assistant Professor ikappas@bio.auth.gr 2310998314
Nikoletta Karaiskou Special Teaching Fellows nikolbio@bio.auth.gr 2310998378
Rengina Karousou Assistant Professor karousou@bio.auth.gr 2310998282
Soultana Kioutsiouki-Keppa Administrative staff skiouts@bio.auth.gr 2310998250
Associate Professor gkomis@bio.auth.gr
Dimitrios Kontoyiannis Associate Professor dkontoyiannis@bio.auth.gr 2310998263
Christina Kottaridi Assistant Professor ckottaridi@bio.auth.gr
Anastasia Kouvatsi Professor akouvats@bio.auth.gr 2310998361
Antigone Lazou Professor lazou@bio.auth.gr 2310998381
Antonios Mazaris Associate Professor amazaris@bio.auth.gr 2310998975
Paraskevi Malea Associate Professor malea@bio.auth.gr 2310998272
Vasileios Michailidis Professor michaeli@bio.auth.gr 2310998401
Evangelia Michaloudi Associate Professor tholi@bio.auth.gr 2310998265
Georgios Mosialos Professor gmosialo@bio.auth.gr 2310998907
Maria Moustaka-Gouni Professor mmustaka@bio.auth.gr 2310998325
Athanasios Baxevanis Special Teaching Fellows tbaxevan@bio.auth.gr 2310998804
Dimitra Bobori Associate Professor bobori@bio.auth.gr 2310998334
Eleftherios Neofytou Research Fellow neofitou@bio.auth.gr 2310998258
Dimitra Ntafou Assistant Professor dafoud@bio.auth.gr 2310998259
Emmanuel Panteris Associate Professor epanter@bio.auth.gr 2310998908
Chrysovalantis Papaefthymiou Special Teaching Fellows cpapaef@bio.auth.gr 2310998275
Effimia Papatheodorou Professor papatheo@bio.auth.gr 2310998313
Chrysoula Pyrini Special Teaching Fellows chpirini@bio.auth.gr 2310998922
Stefanos Sgardelis Professor sgardeli@bio.auth.gr 2310998304
Afroditi Sivropoulou Associate Professor asivropo@bio.auth.gr 2310998267
Alexandra Staikou Associate Professor astaikou@bio.auth.gr 2310998344
Konstantinos Stergiou Professor kstergio@bio.auth.gr 2310998268
Maria Touraki Assistant Professor touraki@bio.auth.gr 2310998292
Alexandros Triantafyllidis Professor atriant@bio.auth.gr 2310998545
Evdoxia Tsakiri Special Teaching Fellows tsakiri@bio.auth.gr 2310998522
Maria Tsiafouli Special Teaching Fellows tsiafoul@bio.auth.gr 2310998997
Athanasios Tsikliras Associate Professor atsik@bio.auth.gr 2310998391
Ioannis Tsiripidis Associate Professor tsiripid@bio.auth.gr 2310998584
Effrosyni Chanlidou Assistant Professor chanlidu@bio.auth.gr 2310998273
Konstantinos Chatzistergos Associate Professor kchatzistergos@bio.auth.gr 2310998257
Chariton Chintiroglou Professor chintigl@bio.auth.gr 2310998405

Newsletter

Contact

Administration Office PC 54124 Thessaloniki

Connect

School of Biology in social networks.
Follow us or connect with us.